I created a feature by accident and I’d like to delete it.
When I select the feature and right-click, the context tool menu shows that the Delete tool is disabled.
When I mouse hover the Delete tool the popup message says:
“This feature cannot be deleted because it is part of a larger relation. You must remove it from the relation first.”
- I don’t know how to remove the relation.
- I didn’t realize I had created a relation.
- I don’t want to create a relation.
- I don’t know how or why to create a relation, so I must’ve done it by accident.
Sorry if this is a dumb question, but I did first search the help and the forums, and examined every tool on the UI.
Thanks in advance!