.nl blog not so healthy?

I’m not sure where to report this, since there is no immediately obvious contact address:
I just stumbled upon blog.openstreetmap.nl, and it does not look very healthy. It advertises all sort of fake ray ban sunglasses, luis vuisomething bags, and so on. And best of all: According to the footer, “OpenStreetMap Nederland is proudly powered by repliche rolex”.
It very much seems to me that somebody forgot to keep their wordpress up to date.

I see OpenStreetMap topics when I go to blog.openstreetmap.nl… Are you sure you go to the right page?

So do I. I never claimed the spammers deleted the OSM content, they just “spiced up” the page a little. Try looking at the source code (make sure you’re not logged in, as backdoored pages often hide the malware content from the legitimate owners), and you’ll see “gems” such as:

<a href="http://www.ray-bansu(thisURLbrokenonpurpose)nglassescheap.com/" title="Cheap Ray Bans">Cheap Ray Bans</a>
<a href="http://www.ray-bansunglasse(thisURLbrokenonpurpose)scheap.com/" title="Ray Bans Outlet">Ray Bans Outlet</a>
<a href="http://www.tiffan(thisURLbrokenonpurpose)yandcojewelryshop.com/" title="cheap Louis Vuitton bags">cheap Louis Vuitton bags</a>

and again, my personal favorite at the end of the page:

OpenStreetMap Nederland is proudly powered by <a href="http://www.replic(thisURLbrokenonpurpose)herolex.net" title="repliche rolex,rolex repliche,orologi rolex">repliche rolex</a>

You’re right!
The site’s security appears to be compromised.

Does anyone know who is responsible for maintenance of openstreetmap.nl? Who to warn?

I’ve just informed Stefan de Koninck so I guess he’ll fix it soon.

I think Stefan?
Peewee was faster, thanks for reporting :wink:

After making sure the WP installation was at the latest version. I noticed the problem was still around. Then changed the theme, which probably has addressed the issue. I’ll leave it on for now, if something again changes in a direction we don’t want, we can pull the page entirely.