Hi, I pressed save twice but I’m guessing it didn’t save :(.
The page reloaded it and the group with all the layers disappeared.
Is there any way at all for people with access to recover this, or for me to access it in any way? :)
Hi, I pressed save twice but I’m guessing it didn’t save :(.
The page reloaded it and the group with all the layers disappeared.
Is there any way at all for people with access to recover this, or for me to access it in any way? :)
The map is automatically saved, you can also export on your own.
I see a group “Community Food Gardens - Tower Hamlet”