Can I delete an very old GPS track which was uploaded from someone else? The point is that during the years the path was flooded away, so it is not existing anymore, but the GPS track is still visible there. I don’t know who uploaded it, but it would be good if it could be deleted because it is causing confusion. Is it possible to delete soneone else tracks?
According to https://help.openstreetmap.org/questions/11/how-do-i-delete-a-gps-trace you can only remove your own tracks; so you have to ask admin of OSM I guess.